This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
schlagtechnik
Rabbit_Mc Offline
Boxenträger
*

RE: schlagtechnik
also ich bin neu in der welt der gitaristen un spiele seit ca 1 monat in eigen schule gitarre was auch ganz gut klappt, da mein ziel das begleiten also spielen nach akkorden ist.

aber ich frage mich schon wie lange ob ich das anschlagen also den schlag rhytmus nach gefühl machen soll oda obs da feste vorschriften gibt, weil wenn ich in gesangbüchern wie das ding spiele stehen nie die takte dabei, also wei muss ich schlagen, frei schnauze nach gefühl oda wie?

mfg: Rabbit_Mc
13-03-2005, 21:29
Suchen Zitieren
EeK Offline
Administrator

FT 2021 in BrakelFT 2019 in BliensbachFT 2018 in SonsbeckFT 2017 in KastellaunFT 2016 in HohegeißFT 2015 in der AhrhütteFT 2014 in BliensbachFT 2013 in HattingenFT 2012 auf Burg WaldeckFT 2010 in WolfshausenFT 2009 in WolfshausenFT  2008  in Mannenbach - CHFT 2007 in BergneustadtFT 2006 in NeuerburgFT 2005 in Seitenstetten - ATFT 2004 in Braunschweig

kurz und bündig: ja

etwas ausführlicher: in musik \"muss\" man gar nix, man kann nur sehr viel. und wer musikalisch is, kann z.b. zu jedem song ausm bauch raus ein passendes schlagmuster spielen.

greez
EeK
--
and everybody thinks that everybody knows about
everybody else but nobody knows