This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.


Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
GEMA
Daniel Offline
Klampfer
***

Beiträge: 104
Themen: 38
Registriert seit: Mar 2002
#1
RE: GEMA
Hi Leute,

hab heut meinen alten Schulordner mal wieder ausgegraben.
Ich bin ja Koch, und da hebn wir in der Berufsschule mal das Thema Musikveranstalltungen in der Gastronomie angesprochen.
Okay, dass die GEMA dafür sorgt, dass der Urheber etwas Kohle sieht ist klar. Nur- wie komm ich in den Verein? Und - wenn ich nen Song schreib, ihn z.b mit ner Band spiele, wer bekommt dann Kohle? Nur ich ( weil den Song geschrtieben oder ich nur bei GEMA gemeldet bin ) oder alle Bandmitglieder? Also, entweder ham wir das nicht angesprochen, oder ich hab gepennt...
Grüßle,
Daniel
--
\"Glück allein ist der innere Friede. Lerne ihn finden.\"
Gautama Buddha (um 560 -480 v.Chr)


It is time for a new beginning. From anger to peace, through pain to understanding, with patience to victory, I stand before you
04-01-2003, 18:53
Homepage Suchen Zitieren
AndyTheke Offline
Godfather of Music
********

Beiträge: 2,349
Themen: 375
Registriert seit: Jun 2002